Contact

NRG-Office Nijmegen

Driehuizerweg 327
6525 PM Nijmegen

+31 (0)24 711 33 48
E info@nrg-office.nl

Postbus 31042
6503 CA Nijmegen

NRG-Office Amsterdam

Joan Muyskenweg 22
1096 CJ Amsterdam

+31 (0)20 240 11 77
E info@nrg-office.nl

Stuur ons een bericht

Anne-Marie Munk

Recruiter

T: 06-19448390
E: a.munk@nrg-office.nl

Roy Ouwens

Recruiter

T: 06-49314034
E: r.ouwens@nrg-office.nl

Charlotte Zweers

Recruiter

T: 06-26631529
E: c.zweers@nrg-office.nl

Falko Vieth

Business Manager

T: 06-53929015
E: f.vieth@nrg-office.nl

Jessica Lof

Business Manager

T: 06-45130537
E: j.lof@nrg-office.nl

Joris Brussen

Business Manager

T: 06-24167568
E: j.brussen@nrg-office.nl

Joost Stöteler

Business Manager

T: 06-49808207
E: j.stoteler@nrg-office.nl

Gijs Brinkhoff

Operationeel Manager

T: 06-24534192
E: g.brinkhoff@nrg-office.nl

Jur Lemmers

Jur Lemmers

Recruiter

T: 06-20292791
E: j.lemmers@nrg-office.nl

Nienke Fundter NRG-Office

Nienke Fundter

Resource Manager

T: 06-57476896
E: n.fundter@nrg-office.nl

Diane Barkey

Business Manager

T: 06-51590588
E: d.barkey@nrg-office.nl

Robbert Nuytinck

Business Manager

T: 06-23932766
E: r.nuytinck@nrg-office.nl

Petra ter Wielen

Recruiter

T: 06-46711573
E: p.terwielen@nrg-office.nl

Florian Verhagen

Business Manager

T: 06-19048489
E: f.verhagen@nrg-office.nl

Dorien Koolen - NRG-Office

Dorien Koolen

Recruiter

T: 06-19192418
E: d.koolen@nrg-office.nl